Frigging massive post of held-back awkwardness

Brand-new? This is the place for your questions and discussions on any and all topics, with fellow users or staff, while you get your feet wet.
fairlylocal
Pronouns: she/her

Frigging massive post of held-back awkwardness

Unread post by fairlylocal »

Sorry in advance for the awkwardness, this is probably going to be a really long and boring read and there have probably been so many 'confused' posts on here before, but I’ve found this website helpful in the past before and I’d just really like to talk about stuff to be honest as I've been fretting about this for some time and I’m not really sure who else to turn to. I hope also that I've posted this in the right place; as a newbie I can't seem to post on the Sexual Identity board so hope this is okay.