Pregnancy scare through manual sex and semen contact

Any questions or discussions that you ONLY want to discuss with our staff or volunteers.
(Users: please do not reply to other users here.)
Henyatsus
Pronouns: he/him

Pregnancy scare through manual sex and semen contact

Unread post by Henyatsus »

Hello, it is my first time here to consult people and get some views as the current me is panicking and not able to think through this calmly and logically.

The scenario went like this:
I masturbated at home and cleaned up, but there may still be some semen leaking after I ejaculated that may stay under the foreskin as I am uncircumsised.
5 hours later, I went to my girlfriend's house. One time, I touched my penis and got some leftover semen on my fingers as I was trying to adjust my shorts. The amount of semen is very little, with only maybe a thin wet film on my finger, I could'nt remember if it is still white colour or transparent and clear (its been five hours after the last ejaculation). I then rubbed it on my shirt.
After like 1 to 2 minutes, my and girlfriend decided to get into some manual sex. So, I went to thoroughly washed my hands with soap and water to avoid any worry about potential pregnancy. But here comes the thing that I did not consider of, I wiped my hands on my shirt and may have come into contact with the spot of semen that I have rubbed onto 2 to 3 minutes before. Then, we engaged in some manual sex and I inserted my finger into my girlfriend's vagina. It has been 8 days so an emergency contraception is too late, and I didn't want my girlfriend to take too much of that medicine.