I have a Hypersexual BF and im not sure what to do

Questions and discussion about your sexual lives, choices, activities, ideas and experiences.
F4iirrry
Awesomeness Quotient: my personality !
Primary language: english
Pronouns: she/her or any
Sexual identity: im straight

I have a Hypersexual BF and im not sure what to do

Unread post by F4iirrry »

Hi! this is my first time being on scarleteen so if i'm doing something wrong pls tell me but anyway onto the issue.

I, have a hypersexual BF which i don't mind ? like it's not that much of an issue but then we do run into issues that come along with it, 1 being he loves to mastrubating while i don't find pleasure doing it alone his into that though

2, he loves nudes and all that stuff so he can come to, at first i wasn't comfortable so no i didn't send any but now that i have (i trust him alot) he keeps asking me for more but reassures me i don't need to which makes me feel guilty so i end up doing it im scared of the aftermath of nudes and they js simple also don't turn me on

i want to stay with him and we do really love each other and i understand why he can be and is hypersexual and i don't blame him for anything he does but i want a way to work around it rather then leaving him or not communicating
Sofi
scarleteen staff/volunteer
Awesomeness Quotient: I make my own nail art!
Primary language: Spanish or English
Pronouns: she/they
Sexual identity: Queer

Re: I have a Hypersexual BF and im not sure what to do

Unread post by Sofi »

Hi there, welcome to the boards!