Please Help! Problem w/ Vaginal Opening!

Any questions or discussions that you ONLY want to discuss with our staff or volunteers.
(Users: please do not reply to other users here.)
AngelMercy
Awesomeness Quotient: My lovely boyfriend!
Primary language: English
Pronouns: She/her
Sexual identity: Straight

Please Help! Problem w/ Vaginal Opening!

Unread post by AngelMercy »

Hey there!
This is my first time posting on here, so I'm sorry if I break any rules, I read the Terms and Agreements as best I could. So, recently I have been visiting with my boyfriend for the first time, and we are both very interested in sex (more so me). During the 2 months I visited, we did not get to have penetration intercourse of any kind. We did experiment with other things, but I will leave those details out. The reason I'm posting on here is because I'm very concerned about my vulva/vagina. We noticed my vaginal opening was very small, and we know I need to be aroused before any penetration, but even when I was it was odd. I have a weird flesh like object covering my entire vaginal opening except for a small hole which is right above the space which is over my anus. It it coloured like the inside of my vulva when I pull back my Labia, and it doesn't look like any diagrams I've seen. I know it's isn't a bladder prolapse because it isn't huge, and it isn't painful. I do have my period regularly, and I can get aroused. I'm really worried there's something wrong? Is it blocking my actual vaginal opening? Are you able to help me figure out what this object is?
Thank you!
AngelMercy
Redskies
previous staff/volunteer
Pronouns: they/them or she/her
Sexual identity: bisexual/queer/pansexual

Re: Please Help! Problem w/ Vaginal Opening!

Unread post by Redskies »

Welcome to the boards! And thanks for being so conscientious about the Terms and Conditions :)

Okay, let's see what we can do to help you figure out what's what with your body :)