trouble with fingering

Questions and discussions about your bodies and their parts.
phantomdog
not a newbie
Awesomeness Quotient: i'm a biology researcher!
Primary language: english
Pronouns: he / him
Sexual identity: bi

trouble with fingering

Unread post by phantomdog »

hi all,

my boyfriend and i recently discovered how amazing it feels to finger me. however the past two times whenever he does it, i hear this kind of crunchy (??) sound, almost like bone is getting moved around and it really freaks me out, the feeling accompanied by it freaks me out too. i would experiment myself to see if it's just a matter of position / too much pressure, but it makes me super dysphoric to put my own fingers in me so. any idea what could be going on / any way to fix it? i really want to just be able to enjoy it without some brain buffoonery getting in the way. thank you :>
al
not a newbie
Awesomeness Quotient: I make zines!
Pronouns: they/them
Sexual identity: queer

Re: trouble with fingering

Unread post by al »

Hi there phantomdog,

Hmmm, I'm not entirely sure what's going on here. Do you experience any kind of pain while it's happening? You mentioned a feeling associated with it (I'm assuming that means an internal sensation of some kind) - could you potentially describe it more?
Have you talked about it with your boyfriend? Have the two of you experimented with different ways of him fingering you (different angles, positions, more lube, less forcefully, more slowly, etc) to get different results? That might be my next suggestion.