Feels like Ejaculate is Stuck in my Urethra

Questions and discussions about your bodies and their parts.
T!lly
not a newbie
Primary language: English
Pronouns: N/A
Sexual identity: Hetrosexual

Feels like Ejaculate is Stuck in my Urethra

Unread post by T!lly »

Hi.

Throughout puberty, I've noticed on occasions that when I feel aroused, I get a build up of pain in my pelvic area, mostly my penis and scrotum.

In conjunction with this, sometimes, like right now, it feels like there's something moving around in my urethra tube.

Even if I pass urine, it still feels like somethings there.

Please could anyone offer some advice?

Thank you.
Carly
scarleteen staff/volunteer
Pronouns: she/her
Sexual identity: Bisexual

Re: Feels like Ejaculate is Stuck in my Urethra

Unread post by Carly »

Hey TS_6249 -- I'm not a doctor and we don't have one amongst our staff or volunteers, so we can't quite diagnose this issue for you. From what I do know, it sounds like your urethra may be inflamed or irritated inside. Symptoms vary, but they include the sensation of something in the urethra and pain in the groin. When you urinate, do you ever feel discomfort? That's another common symptom. Typically, this condition is treated by visiting a doctor and taking prescribed medication. At the very least, it may be a good idea to get an examination to determine exactly what's going on. Would you feel comfortable doing something like that?
T!lly
not a newbie

Unread post by T!lly »

Hi Carly. Yes, when I pass urine, I have the sensation of burning/stinging at the tip of my urethra.

I do have a urology appointment regarding Peyronie's Disease next week.

If I may also ask, how much does the curve need to be in order for it to be classified as Peyronie's?
Urna
previous staff/volunteer

Unread post by Urna »

Hey TS6249,