bleeding, again

Any questions or discussions that you ONLY want to discuss with our staff or volunteers.
(Users: please do not reply to other users here.)
kiiiimibela
not a newbie
Pronouns: she/her

bleeding, again

Unread post by kiiiimibela »

soooo i don't know why but i bleed a bit after sex, like me and my boyfriend had intercourse four times now, my first one wasn't successful cause it hurt and i bled most likely because its my first time second one was still hurting and i bled again the third time we were able to successfully do it but after a few hours i bled a bit and today we did it again and rn i'm bleeding its sooo frustrating
Mo
previous staff/volunteer
Awesomeness Quotient: I'm always wearing seriously fancy nail polish.
Primary language: English
Pronouns: he/him, they/them
Sexual identity: queer/bisexual

Re: bleeding, again

Unread post by Mo »

This does sound frustrating! Hopefully we can come up with some suggestions for you. First off: when you're having intercourse, are you using a good lubricant (and plenty of it)? Also, is your partner taking care to be slow and gentle? Lack of sufficient lubrication and/or roughness or rushing on a partner's part can contribute to bleeding with intercourse.
kiiiimibela
not a newbie

Unread post by kiiiimibela »