I need help with my sexuality

Questions and discussion about your sexuality and how it's a part of who you are as a person.
Turtleddragon7
Awesomeness Quotient: I am an artist
Primary language: English/German
Pronouns: She/They
Sexual identity: Aroace and confused

I need help with my sexuality

Unread post by Turtleddragon7 »

Hello👋
I am a minor and have changed my mind about my sexuality often since I was 13.
It’s kind of complicated but I will start
I believe to be an aroace lesbian but I am not complete sure
Some people would probably say that it’s dumb that I say that I am ace even tho I am still a minor but it just depends on people
I dislike physical touch and am grossed out by the idea of sex
Aro:
I have never really had a crush on anyone
I once liked a guy but I guess I just liked the way he looked like plus we were seven
The second guy I have crushed on was my childhood bestfriend but I realised I just liked the attention I was getting from him in like a sibling form
Basically I just saw him like my brother because he is older then me and literally like a genderbend version of me fr we have the same personality
And I know its weird that I am probably a lesbian but have never had a crush on a girl but let me explain
I grew up in a Balkan country and let me tell you people there are very homophobic so yea I always gaslighted myself into thinking I am not lesbian lol