septate hymen + penetration

Questions and discussion about your sexual lives, choices, activities, ideas and experiences.
sparrowlace
Pronouns: he/they
Sexual identity: transmasc nb + aroace (except for princess zelda)

septate hymen + penetration

Unread post by sparrowlace »

so i'm transmasc and nonbinary, and i've been masturbating "normally" for a couple years (i'm 18 now, still living at home), which is fine and good. i'm happy with my body and my situation – i'm aroace and living my best life without any romantic or sexual partners. the problem is that i want to masturbate vaginally. i have a septate hymen, which means my hymen has two openings instead of one. it's just a tiny strip of flesh across my vaginal entrance. i found out when i was 11, using a tampon for the first time, and it got caught. the gynecologist explained my situation and said it would go away in time – either by thinning out over the next few years, or breaking when i started having sex. all well and good, it's annoying that i can't use tampons, but whatever.