Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Support Groups » really bad times

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: really bad times
Matthere
Neophyte
Member # 47489

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Matthere     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
hi,

This is my first time posting on these forums so I'm really nervous here.

I'm a 16 year old boy/guy/whatever and I just went through a really bad break up. I found this place using google to find a way to work with this becuase everything was about girls and stuff like that and nothing about guys but I finnaly found this place and got a forum link.

Lifes really in the shit right now (am I allowed to curse here? I'll just do it that once just in case) but it really is. I've been with her for so logn now that I just dont know what to do without her. Girls can talk to all these people and like, vent to friends and stuff but like..I can't really do that, and I don't know where to turn.

We broke up in an argument becuase a ton of stuff here has been happening and then she started complaining and I told her how shes so rediculous sometimes and I kind of like...not really exploded but it was along those lines and then she started getting really mad and we ended up breaking up long story short and now I just..i dont know. so much has been happening lately that suicide is on my mind every night worse and worse and she was the last person i had that i could really talk to or say something if i had to, and i was going to tonight to try to talk about some stuff with her but we broke up before i could and now i just dont know what to do. its 1109 pm here and i just dont know...i dont know what to say unless someone asks for something in piticular..probably wasting space on these boards, im sorry