Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sexual Ethics and Politics » Grinding

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Grinding
sharkjaw
Neophyte
Member # 44507

Icon 1 posted      Profile for sharkjaw     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
So, I'm a freshman in high school. We can get over that now... [Smile]

I'm new to the whole high school dance thing. At the dances, a lot of grinding goes on. I enjoy it, and I do it at the dances, of which there have been three. My question is- Is it acceptable for a guy to pop a boner while grinding? What do girls think of that? Is it a complement? What's the deal? It's happened to me before and they seem to not mind it, so I keep going... that's why I enjoy it so much. Grinding is exciting in more ways than one.

--------------------
I'm not going to put too much thought into this.

Posts: 1 | From: Bed. | Registered: Oct 2009  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Thehiddenone
Activist
Member # 39654

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Thehiddenone     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Heya [Smile]
Well this is a wide question and you cant really awnser it directly as EVERY woman is different [Smile] Now i personally, and a few of my friends, don't mind if a man was to get erected while grinding, grinding is a very intimate dance style, you just carry on and its kind of a complement that the guy likes it. Now if a girl doesnt like it, she's likely to just walk away or so. I wouldn't be to fussed if i were you, just dance and have fun.

Posts: 108 | Registered: Aug 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
StrangePudding
Activist
Member # 40765

Icon 1 posted      Profile for StrangePudding     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post