Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » The Randoms » What do you want to be??

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: What do you want to be??
bxLADIE
Activist
Member # 17091

Icon 1 posted      Profile for bxLADIE     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
As some of you may kno it's "early colledge awareness week". well eventhough im a freshman in highschool i still pretty much have participated in this event and, i noticed i had no idea of what i want to be when i grow up!But....fortunatly i think i know what i want to be...A person who helps teenagers head in the right direction.

What about you have you ever gave it thought about it?What do you want to be?why?

------------------
~RaNsEs AnD sHeIla***

Posts: 67 | From: newyork | Registered: Mar 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
DarkChild717
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 139

Icon 1 posted      Profile for DarkChild717     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
When I grow up, I want to be a history teacher. My BA will prepare me well, and so will my Teacher's Certification, which I should be well on my way to getting next year.

Teaching is such a wonderful thing.

Posts: 2789 | From: The Evergreen State | Registered: Jun 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
icanthinkofaname
Activist
Member # 12481

Icon 1 posted      Profile for icanthinkofaname     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I wanna be a comedian. What should i take in college for that?
Posts: 95 | From: Look behind you..... | Registered: Apr 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Gumdrop Girl
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 568

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Gumdrop Girl     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post