Donate Now

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » The Randoms » Question for everyone, about highschool.... (Page 2)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Question for everyone, about highschool....
~You*Know*Who~
Activist
Member # 1412

Icon 1 posted      Profile for ~You*Know*Who~     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I think it is, this is my first year at high school and I like it alot more than grade and middle school. I get to see my crush everyday...hes a year and grade older and higher than I am so this is the first year I get to.

I am from Michagan too. what city are you from.

------------------
~dont underestimate the power of stupid people in large numbers~

~Duck tape is like the force, it has a light side and a dark side and binds the world togther~

I'm ~You*Know*Who~ and I am a redneck. Anyone for mud?

Posts: 252 | From: somwhere, usa | Registered: Sep 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Rollerangel1
Neophyte
Member # 1562

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Rollerangel1     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post