Donate Now

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » The Randoms » Missing a friend...

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Missing a friend...
Sourgirl1986
Activist
Member # 2795

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Sourgirl1986     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I have been friends with this guy, Justin since school started this year. He's a junior, I'm a freshman... well after a while, I started to like him... alot. I liked him for his smile... it always made me melt. He was also in a local band, and I would always watch them play... I still have one of his songs stuck in my head. He began to be the reason I would wake up every morning... he made me happy. Well about a month ago, I noticed that we hadn't been in class for about a week or so. I asked his friend, Jesse where Justin was. He told me Justin had gotten kicked out of school b/c he skipped school too much... I knew this had to be true... Justin cared more about music than anything else... he is like me... music is our life... well anyways... I haven't seen him in over a month. I miss him terribly... I cry about him so much... we sat by each other in geometry, and it's hard for me to look at that chair and realize he's never gonna be there again. He is going to alternative school now, and I haven't seen him since... it upsets me so bad... b/c he was Justin.. he was my everything... the light in my life is gone... he was such a good friend to me... he would take time to talk to me about anything... but since I'm 14, I don't have a license... I can't just go over to his house... and he doesn't have a phone... I dunno what to do! All my friends are telling me to get over it, he's just a boy... but that's not what he is.. he's Justin...

------------------