Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Abuse & Assault » Wanting to vent and have some feedback

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Wanting to vent and have some feedback
happylovetime
Neophyte
Member # 55584

Icon 1 posted      Profile for happylovetime     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I have been browsing around on this site and have been reading other people being pressured into sex even if it was something that they want to do but wasn't quite ready for it. And looking back, I was pressured into sex and probably explained why I was so unsatisfied with sex itself for a while till I met my current boyfriend that showed me otherwise.

Going back to my freshman year at college(I am in my third year of pre- medicine, working on a Biology major) I met a guy, lets call him M that was quite a bit older than me. M seemed charming and sweet. We talked and texted for a bit, I was still 17 at the time. Well my birthday went by in fall semster, and M inivited me to his place. I was nervous, I did fanatized when I was younger having sex, but never acted on them. However M talked me into getting some oral from him even though I was not comfortable with it. Even after M did it, I was still not comfortable. Then even saying a few times no to sex M talked me into having sex with him. Even to this day I regret saying yes to him. We even became F*** buddies because he talked me into it. M though he said he was teaching me to be better at sex, I felt more like a sex object to him. M always wanted me to have threesomes when I was still nervouse about sex itself. M did talk me into doing a threesome with one of his friends. And I was ashamed that I once again went against my words of no to him. M would bug me to find a girl to bring even though I was very uncomfortable o