Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Abuse & Assault » Raped and unsure how to proceed

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Raped and unsure how to proceed
PinkPenguin06
Neophyte
Member # 26887

Icon 1 posted      Profile for PinkPenguin06     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hi.

Right now I'm just looking for input from all possible sources regarding how I should handle it. I know the decision is ultimately up to me, but I'm just looking for advice.

The situation was as follows:
I am a freshman in college, and suffered from a very hard break up earlier this year. Only within the past 2 weeks have I been able to go out to parties with my friends. This past friday, I met a guy at a party and we were dancing and he felt me all over and directed me to feel him as well. That wasn't an issue. I was really impartial to that. I didn't particularly WANT that but I didn't discourage it because I simply didn't care. However, the next night I saw him at a formal ball my school was holding. I went over to say hi because my friend was over saying hello to him. He asked me if I'd had fun at the party the night before and I responded that I had. Then he slipped his hand around my waist and directed me out of the building. Due to my unfamiliarity with the location I wasn't quite sure of where he was taking me, but I didn't see the harm in going along with him. What he ended up doing was taking me outside behind a dumpster and pulling up my dress and feeling me. Then he pushed me down into the snow and wanted me to perform oral sex on him. I told him "no" specifically 3 times, however he kept insisting and he had his hand on my shoulder. I did for a bit but it wasn't very enjoyable. I then begged him if we could go somewhere else because it was freezing outside (in Verm