Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » Boy Problems

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Boy Problems
TC191369
Neophyte
Member # 100811

Icon 9 posted      Profile for TC191369     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi! My name is Taylor. I am very conflicted at the moment, and any advice about the subject would be deeply appreciated. c:

Okay, well there's this guy named Sam. I like Sam. I have had a crush on him on and off for two years, since I met him. I am a freshman, and he is a junior. On the 23rd of September, he kissed me. He said he did in fact like me. However, the next day, he claimed he wasn't ready for a relationship with me. He proceeded to date a girl named Monica. They have been dating since October fourth. He has put it into terms I can understand: I am the variable, and he is the constant. The variable changes the constant. He said he isn't ready for this yet. He said he would give me a chance after their relationship goes to shit. He does flirt with me, and he does act interested in me.

I suppose my question would be: How should I be reacting? Should I wait? C:

--------------------
You can't take the worst out of someone, without taking the best out, too.

Posts: 2 | From: Ohio | Registered: Dec 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Molias
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 101745

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Molias     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote