Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » my first girlfriend =//

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: my first girlfriend =//
o g kii kii
Neophyte
Member # 40688

Icon 1 posted      Profile for o g kii kii     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hey this is my first time using scarleteen. but my reason for writing this is cause my sophomore year @ sk00l i experienced my first girl friend. i really have n0 idea h0w this came t0 b but bef0re i knew it i was in a relationship with a female. i thought i'd never l0ve any0ne lyk i'd l0ve my first l0ve. jerry but my first girlfriend changed all that f0r me as time went by i was being played f0r tha f00l i all0wed her t0 cheat as l0ng as she kept me and ar0und finally i gave up and m0nths later after graduating and g0ing t0 c0llege she has reconfessed her l0ve f0r me and everything has been g0ing g00d. but my question is sh0uld i believe that she is truely a changed pers0n? is it possible t0 st0p being a player?

here is 0ne 0f the txt she has written me :

" you made me wh0 i am today. i am a better person because of you you opened my eyes and showed me what real love is. and that it aint all about sex its about love and making each other happy and i cant thank y0u enough "

what d0 i do?

Posts: 1 | From: dallas | Registered: Oct 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
JamsessionVT
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 17924

Icon 1 posted      Profile for JamsessionVT     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'd be slightly suspicious of someone who all the sudden comes out, after a long period of not seeing each other, and tells you they love you. That's a little alarming.