Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

Topic Closed  Topic Closed
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » just a story: my ProfessorCrush

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: just a story: my ProfessorCrush
LadyMac
Neophyte
Member # 37851

Icon 1 posted      Profile for LadyMac     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I just wanted to share this story with everyone here, since I'm a little embarrassed to tell it to my real-life friends but I wanted to get it off my mind. For background, I'm a 21-year-old college student, in a very successful long-term relationship with another 21-year-old college student whom I love dearly.

My little professor-crush blossomed into a huge monster this semester when I finally had a class with him. He's ridiculously tall, has dark hair with a little grey at the temples, dresses very hip, has a wonderfully sexy deep voice, and (naturally) is an amazing musician and has a fantastic personality. This man is fantastically sexy. He's also happily married and has adorable little kids, but that can't stop me from sighing at him a little during class and making sure my homework is always done [Wink]