Donate Now
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » why does he treat me like this????? i love him!!!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: why does he treat me like this????? i love him!!!
ilovebuttercup
Neophyte
Member # 30869

Icon 1 posted      Profile for ilovebuttercup     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
So I met this hottie at the gym named Roy** (true identity will not be disclosed). Yeah, he's athletic, bald, sexy, a TRUE hottie, .50white .50black, but all I thought to myself during that time was that he was just one of those guys I'll meet & greet, nothing more & nothing less. I met Roy through one of his workout buddies who usually shares the butterfly machine with me so I wouldn't have to wait till their whole crew is done. Roy asked me where I graduated from after overhearing me telling his buddy that I recently graduated. Nonetheless, Roy expected my answer to be some high school, so lucky him, I busted out SFSU, which proves I am legit which made me more interesting and thats when he asked me out. Roy called me the same day and we talked n got to know each other, and blah blah blah. He was sure interesting and different then the people I usually meet ROY sparkled my eyes. We kicked it the following day and we got a lil intimate,. I have to be honest I was shy n nervous yet excited and juiced up.