Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » Nude Modelling

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Nude Modelling
Santianna
Neophyte
Member # 14818

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Santianna     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I didn't know where this should go, so I thought this forum was the most appropriate.

Has anyone here done it before?

My agent got me a trick with someone I don't know. He doesn't want to be involved because this guy who's gonna pay me (ralph) is an aqquaintence -as opposed to a professional collegue- I'm not going to be pressured into it of course, but it's alot of money ($1000 for about 3 hours) And well, of course I'll see if I feel comfortable when I meet his guys and all...

But I've never done this before, And I was wondering it there should be anything in particular I must make sure of...

Posts: 37 | From: Singapore | Registered: Sep 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Milke
Activist
Member # 961

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Milke     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Nowhere on these boards would be an appropriate place to enquire about business practices, or illegal acts ('trick' tends to refer to prostitution, which is simply something we can't discuss in this sense here). I suggest you look for a site that caters more specifically to your needs.

------------------
Milke, with an L, Mrs BD to you, RATS, TMNTP, MF, CWCD, WAOTA

. . .Fearing not that I'd become my enemy
In the instant that I preach

Posts: 5122 | From: I *came* from the land of ice and snow | Registered: Aug 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post