Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » Sll M

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Sll M
Girltristar
Neophyte
Member # 15294

Icon 5 posted      Profile for Girltristar     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hello there,
I've never done this before, not really, so I apologize if I sound kind of silly. I'm British, Philippino, Spanish, and American, (living in Asia...), my ex boyfriend is from Liverpool, and he's always bringing up this stuff about where hes from, and how the females there are always giving him what he 'wants.' This is going to sound really sad but, last year I dated twenty-two guys, twenty-two! Does that seem a lot to you? It does to me. (These were boyfriends by the way, and I do play "hard to get") Twenty-two guys either dumped or got dumped simply because I do not want to have sex.

Everyone in my high school has gone so far, and I'm kind of behind there. I hang out with a group of girls that always get labeled, I just so happen to get labeled too even though Im not like them in a lot of ways.
Do guys automatically think that if your "good-looking" you've done "it", or want to? Sometimes I find me self being feminist because if theres nothing wrong with the whole male race theres something wrong with me.
(Twenty-two things gone wrong with me.)