Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » EXPERT ADVICE » Emergencies and Crises » I Need Advice!! HELP!!!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I Need Advice!! HELP!!!
amber444
Neophyte
Member # 36092

Icon 4 posted      Profile for amber444     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hi

This is my first time here and I'm freaking out. Three weeks ago I went out with friends, got really drunk (stupid I know) and may have had sexual contact with someone else. My friends and everyone say we were just making out but I'm not sure. Anyways, that's not the point.I'm scared I'm pregnant.I've been on the pill for quite some time, and am always pretty good about taking it at the right time. However,later that night I threw up (I usually take my pill around 6pm) and then the next day threw up again at 9pm. Im' scared that my pills didn't get absorbed into my body.

Also, a week before my period was supposed to started getting this weird brown like "period" that wasn't very heavy, but was kind of clotty. It lasted about a week and then I thought my normal period would start. I didnt' really...there were a few days where there was some "real" blood, but other than that just the brown stuff. I'm freaking!!

ALso the last few days I've been feelign kind of bloaty and crampy, which I read could be a sign of pregnancy. I've taken a test that came out negative but I"m still super scared...HELP!!

Posts: 3 | From: usa | Registered: Dec 2007  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
-Lauren-
Activist
Member # 25983

Icon 1 posted      Profile for -Lauren-     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post