Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » EXPERT ADVICE » Ask Scarleteen » Scared...

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Scared...
freakingout999
Neophyte
Member # 96489

Icon 1 posted      Profile for freakingout999     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi, this is my first time doing this on one of these sites but I just need to be reassured. My girlfriend is three days late on her period and I am freaking out. We have never had intercourse but we have been fingering. Someone usually has pants or underwear on when we do stuff and usually I always make her happy first except for one time during the last month where she started giving me a handjob and then I stopped her and fingered her and we were both naked for a bit and I am sure my penis was never close to her down there, seeing as that would impede with the fingering, and after I was done fingering her she put underwear on and sat on me but she says that my penis never touched her vagina but it touched where her butt hole is and even if it touched her spot, that she had underwear on so the precum can't go through and get her pregnant. I guess I'm just scared that there may have been precum on my fingers or that my penis touched her vagina and some precum got in her through her underwear or some other way that I can't remember and I'm scared that she is missing her period because she is pregnant. However, she has also been stressed out. She just moved into a new house, spent a week alone, and is now living for the past few days with one of her former roommates. She just moved out of a house where she was syncing up to one of the girls, not the one she is living with now, in terms of their cycles but that girl moved out at the beginning of the summer. She is also stressed out about work. She says her period is not coming because of stress. She was al