Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » MEMBER-ONLY FORUMS » Village People » Kythryne (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Kythryne
kythryne
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 5460

Icon 1 posted      Profile for kythryne     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I've just been browsing around a bit, posting in a few threads, and thought I'd introduce myself here...

I'm Kythryne, as you may have already figured out. Other facts and rumors: I'm 23, female, bisexual, married, and poly; red hair, green eyes, and short; I'm pierced and tattooed; I'm a musician, writer, and computer geek; I read voraciously; I have a very warped sense of humor; I'm a terrible speller; and I have two obnoxious cats. Is that enough detail, or shall I go on? ;-)

Kythryne

Posts: 1685 | From: New York City | Registered: Oct 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
kythryne
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 5460

Icon 1 posted      Profile for kythryne     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Fibromyalgia sucks. I am *so* tired of being stuck in bed and on the couch. I'm tired of feeling like someone is slowly and methodically tying all my muscles into knots. and sticking pins into my nerve endings. I may like pain, but not this much. [grumble mutter complain]

Oh, well. At least my computer is set up in the living room now, so I can browse the web from the couch. And I'm getting to read a lot. But sheesh, this is getting old...

Kythryne

Posts: 1685 | From: New York City | Registered: Oct 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote