Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » What If I Can't Have An Orgasm?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: What If I Can't Have An Orgasm?
Lady Journalist
Neophyte
Member # 109573

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Lady Journalist     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello! I am a journalist working on a story for a national women's magazine about young women having trouble reaching an orgasm. This is unfortunately a very prevalent problem and the goal of my story is to try and find out why.

I am looking for young people who are willing to share their experiences. Your honesty will help others!!

I will protect your identity to the extent that makes you comfortable. And I take great responsibility in handling everyone's story with respect and care.

I feel fortunate to be working with Heather Corinna and Scarleteen to help bring this issue to light. I think it can do a lot of good.

How to Participate: If you are interested in participating in this story, you may respond to this thread with your story or contact me directly via hswood@gmail.com.

Thank you!

--------------------
Heather Wood Rudulph
I am a journalist who writes about important issues facing women and girls.

Posts: 6 | From: California | Registered: Feb 2014  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Just because one user wasn't sure, I did okay this. [Smile]

--------------------
Heather Corinna, Executive Director & Founder, Scarleteen
About MeGet our book!
Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has. - Margaret Mead