Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » Crying during sex

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Crying during sex
Gabby14
Neophyte
Member # 96316

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Gabby14     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
My boyfriend and I have been daing for a little over 2 years, we do everything together and I feel 100% comfortable around him. We have had sex many times but I have never been sexually stimulated during vaginal sex and have never experienced an orgasm, this strains our sex life and really upsets me. The last time we had sex I started crying, I was so embarrassed and upset that I couldn't orgasm. He stopped and comforted me but I told him to finish up because it wouldn't be fair to him if we stopped in the middle of it. He came (in a condom) and it was over. He comforted me and told me we didn't have to have sex if I wasn't comfortable. But I am comfortable I get so horny and I want to have sex with him so bad but it just doesn't feel good. I'm only 16 and my mom said I can't orgasm because I'm so young. What can I do to help
Posts: 2 | From: Ohio | Registered: Jul 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
naplement
Activist
Member # 46362

Icon 1 posted      Profile for naplement     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
A basic question: do you do other kinds of sex besides intercourse, and how do you feel during that? The majority of women can't come from intercourse alone (without added clit stimulation), so I don't see anything strange there... Also, the idea that our bodies have to perform up to these strict and unrealistic rules, otherwise they fail at being female (?) is so unfair for us.

Orgasms shouldn't be like a test. But I totally understand where you got the idea from. [Frown]