Donate Now
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » Fingering

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Fingering
Yesman
Activist
Member # 45226

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Yesman     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hey,
recently i fingered my girlfriend. Everything was perfect and awesome for her, but she said it would hurt a little bit sometimes. Wat does this mean ? Am i doin somethin wrong ?

Posts: 52 | From: South Africa | Registered: Jan 2010  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
matthew101
Neophyte
Member # 45704

Icon 1 posted      Profile for matthew101     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
if this is your first time, (and im obviously im not a doctor so im no expert,) but try getting more imput from her next time (if there is one,) like what feels good? what do I do that causes those pains? you didnt specify so im assuming all you know is that it "hurt". that way, you can refine your methods to better pleasure her based on her own preferences. youre not doing anything wrong, and there is no "right or wrong" way, shes just unique, and thats true for everyone. its a learning experience
Posts: 6 | From: texas | Registered: Feb 2010  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Yesman
Activist
Member # 45226

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Yesman     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Yea I see. It was my first time and when I asked her she did say that everything was awesome, but it would just hurt randomly. But next time I must find out exactly when it is hurting so I know what is hurting her.