Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » How will it look?(Guys opinions )

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: How will it look?(Guys opinions )
BlondChik1424
Activist
Member # 15765

Icon 1 posted      Profile for BlondChik1424     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I've been masturbating for a few years. And the right side of my clitoris is...looser than the other side...and I'm kinda insecure that it will look weird and turn someone off. Do you guys think it sounds gross??
Posts: 43 | Registered: Dec 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Masturbation can't change the shape or size of your clitoris unless it's involved seriously constant and highly forceful tugging (same way, say, your earlobes will eventually stretch out of you wear cast iron earrings every day, but they won't if you rub them daily). Chances are, if you're not in your twenties, you body is simply still developing.

And FYI, we're really not okay with heterosexism or gender breakdown around here. So, in the future, please don't ask for one gender or orientations opinion: it's not only a bit offensive, it's not useful to you or anyone else, either, as one person or two aren't going to represent the whole of their gender with a given opinion.

------------------
Heather Corinna
Editor and Founder, Scarleteen

My epitaph should read: "She worked herself into this ground."
-- Kay Bailey Hutchinson

Posts: 68290 | From: An island near Seattle | Registered: May 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Olive
Activist
Member # 8964