Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » FIRST ORAL SEX!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: FIRST ORAL SEX!
DaveMatthewsGirl03
Neophyte
Member # 14310

Icon 4 posted      Profile for DaveMatthewsGirl03     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
im almost 95% sure that tonight my boyfriend & I will have oral sex. He wants me to give him a blow job & he wants to finger me.. but I've never done any of that before. I feel stupid asking this, but Im wondering, should I shave down there? And if I do, should i just shave a little off, or all of it? Please help!
Posts: 1 | From: Pekin, IL, USA | Registered: Aug 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Laurae
Activist
Member # 10891

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Laurae     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
You should shave just as much as you want, even if that means not shaving any. Just keep in mind that often the first shaving of pubic hair often results in some itchy red bumps that are supposed to go away with time.

As a reminder, you should always use a condom for performing fellatio (giving head/ blowjob/ male oral sex).

Also, when he fingers you, if he fingers you he should wear a latex glove. It will prevent any tearing of the delicate vaginal tissues, which can be painful, as well as preventing the spread certain STD's.

------------------
Laurae

"Music is essentially useless, as life is." George Santayana (1863 - 1952)

Posts: 60 | From: USA | Registered: Dec 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
squirrelgoddess
Neophyte
Member # 14304

Icon 1 posted      Profile for squirrelgoddess     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Right, I agree with the other chic shaving is a choice not a commandment.