Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » Fingering

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Fingering
celery
Activist
Member # 5594

Icon 1 posted      Profile for celery     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
hi i have this new boyfriend we have been going out for about a month and a half and he really wants to "Finger me" or manual sex and i really want to but i have never done that before and I know if youve never had anything in your vagina before it can be really tight.. what can i do so that its not TOO tight and does it hurt alot the first time??

------------------
~!*#@!Ray-Ray!@#*!~

Posts: 1000 | From: Canada | Registered: Oct 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
orbitz
Neophyte
Member # 5773

Icon 1 posted      Profile for orbitz     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
It may hurt the first time, especially if you don't know what it feels like to have a tampon or even your own fingers inside.
Some people like to get to know themselves better by exploring themselves and finding out what they like and can or can't handle. If he wants to finger you, just make sure he doesn't try and put too much up there the first time. The more there is, the more painful it can be!
But if you can put a tampon in alright, one finger may feel like just that. But it varies from person to person.

Posts: 26 | From: Toronto, Ontario, Canada | Registered: Nov 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
celery
Activist
Member # 5594

Icon 1 posted      Profile for celery     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
well i have used tampons and thats fine but isn't fingering with 2 fingers? i dont think that would work out lol