Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sexual Identity » Sexuality Confusion

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Sexuality Confusion
Neophyte
Member # 46214

Icon 1 posted      Profile for 14661     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I dated a guy for 3 years in high school, and we broke up before college. My freshman year I had about 3 flings, but mainly enjoyed the single life. This year as a sophomore I am living in a sorority and am having the time of my life. One night I got drunk at a party and one of my good (but newer) friends and I passed out in my bed. This happens a lot and wasn't a big deal. We both woke up and made out intensely. The next morning we awkwardly agreed not to tell anyone and blamed it on the booze.

I instantly thought of her differently and replayed it in my head constantly. I started to notice little things about her and developed a "girl crush". A week later, drunk, she admitted she felt the same and we made out again. This was all 2 months ago and we have probably made out 5 times... including sleepovers at our houses. Only once was sober. I have developed strong feelings for her, but they grew at the same times as our new friendship so I'm left confused. There is 2 choices: Ignore it/end it, or keep hiding it. Both of us don't want a "relationship" or to "come out" because we both don't think were gay... I guess I'd use "bicurious" if you have to label it.