Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Bodies » I desperately need help

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I desperately need help
Eugene
Neophyte
Member # 61581

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Eugene     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I'm 17 male and i'm in my first year of College. and i'm only 5'2 - 5'3 at most. I do not understand why i'm so short! My mom is 5'1, but my dad is 5'9. I've seen my friend who has a short mom but a tall dad and he turned out to be a fairly tall guy! I don't want to be 6'0 because that's just impossible for me. Maybe a good 5'7 - 5'8 is enough. I go to kung-fu classes for one hour and a half each week and swim an hour or 2 each week and i play soccer for 1 hour each week. I don't eat a lot of junk food (maybe once or twice a month) and i eat good, none processed food, like boiled chicken, carrots, some veggies. What can i do?? I'm short and fat, about 152 pounds ( i was 160) and nothing seems to be working for me. My shoulders are somehwat wide and my *** and thighs are fat. and im short! But do you guys know anything that can make me slimmer and taller? Any responce will be very appreciated! I'm really desperate.
Posts: 3 | From: Canada | Registered: Apr 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post