Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Support Groups » I really want to stop

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I really want to stop
helpneeded1
Neophyte
Member # 95378

Icon 1 posted      Profile for helpneeded1     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hello,

I am 18 going on 19 very soon and I have never had a bofriend or ever been kissed. The closest I have ever gotten to having a boyfriend was when I was 15 but that did not go down to well. But back to the issue at hand.

I am always constantly feeiling horny. I do not know why. I feel like at least 1.5 time ever hour i think about nasty things, and funnily enough I have never done anything before.

I don't drink or party and I'm in college as well.
I really do not like thinking about nasty things due to religious reasons. I am a muslim and thoughts like these are not permitted at all. This hass been going on for about two years now.

I cannot stop touching myself!!!!! And I really hate that i do this. If anyone evr found out I dont know what I would do. I like to think of my self as a pure person and I do not like the fact that all I ever think about is feeling good. I try to think and pin point the reason why and I always end up at the reason being that I have never actually physically been in a rlationship and That I may just be eager to try all these new things. However I do plan on no sex till marriage. It is something I am very Very adamant about. Like i literrally dont care what most of the people around me have to say about that issue.