Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Support Groups » umm, doubt this be right forum, but can anyone help me deal?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: umm, doubt this be right forum, but can anyone help me deal?
Kazi
Neophyte
Member # 41442

Icon 5 posted      Profile for Kazi     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
umm, hi, i just wondering if anyone else is an actual submissive? main reason i ask is cause i'm actually very new to the lifestyle, i've learned a lot since i started but as i only started being a sub in, oh, i think 3-4 months ago? i doubt i know enough. i'm in a D/s relationship right now, but this is such a confusing time for me right now, i'm starting to think i'm bi, i realized i'm into bdsm, and i have no one to talk to about any of this.

my family is so strict, no one is allowed to even speak of the fact that my cousin is a lebian, and i know they would never approve of me vv. it's bad enough i was an unwanted child, but to be bi and kinky?

and just so ya know i've had serious problems in my past, i was diagnosed with ptsd at the age of 5 for being sexually molested by my father, i was then emotionally abused by my mother and physically abused by my step-father.

i am also diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome, a high function autistic spectrum disorder (yes, that is quite a mouthful)

and i'm really really sorry for the length of this post thus farm, but there is yet more ^^

i have no experience with sex, i am a virgin, lol, i want to please my Master but i am unsure of anything of this sort, i dunno what i'm doing really, and i have NO self-confidence to speak of.