Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » The Randoms » High School Rumors

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: High School Rumors
Typical Young and Dumb Teenager?
Activist
Member # 37530

Icon 2 posted      Profile for Typical Young and Dumb Teenager?     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Okay so, I'm a high school student, and before I reached high school I always heard rumors about "crushes" and "Bloody Mary"; you know, the typical whatnot.. Now though, they are all basically about sex, pregnancy, who did what, who got what, ect.

My question to all of you is what is the the most weird/wacky/funny/unfunny/ridiculous UNTRUE rumor you have ever heard about yourself?

Mine over the course of the last two months:
"I'm a lesbian."
"I'm pregnant."
"All my friends are lesbians."
"I'm a prep."
"I've had sex (intercourse) with my boyfriend."
"I'm too innocent to do anything sexual."

ALL TOGETHER THAT MAKES:
I'm a preppy, pregnant, lesbian, with all lesbian friends, who has sex with my boyfriend, but at the same time is too innocent to do anything sexual.

Hopefully this will keep going. It should be funny to see what has been said about others. [Smile]

--------------------
Young and Dumb.
"Life is a balance of holding on and letting go." - Keith Urban

Posts: 243 | From: USA | Registered: Mar 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
iamfree
Activist
Member # 35227

Icon 1 posted      Profile for iamfree     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post