Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

Topic Closed  Topic Closed

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » EXPERT ADVICE » Pregnancy Scares » Girlfriend pregnant?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Girlfriend pregnant?
mikelarsen22
Neophyte
Member # 109560

Icon 11 posted      Profile for mikelarsen22     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hello, my name is Mike but my friends calls me Mik.
This is my first time on this site but i heard about from
a friend. I have a question about which judging by the other
posts are somethin you get asked about often. Well i dont know
what the norm is about how much info you have to post
but here is what i got for you: Me and my girlfriend had sex
on the 24 and when i pulled out the condom was open in the top
but i didnt think much of it as she got her period the 25 (the day after the sex)
and she had it to the 30th. As far as i know you can get pregnant
any time of the month but wouldnt her getting her period the day
after the sex mean she isnt pregnat? i know you can get pregnant
from sex ON your period but you cannot get pregnant from sperm before your period
on your period. Sorry if i lost you there. but all in all wouldnt this
instance mean that the sperm would have had to survive 6 days which is impossiple
and mean she isnt pregnant? [Smile]

Posts: 1 | From: sweden | Registered: Feb 2014  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post