Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » I like someone, think she likes me. Advice??

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I like someone, think she likes me. Advice??
Garland
Neophyte
Member # 76266

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Garland     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hi guys. I have a question for everyone. Any advice here would be hot.

I basically split up, for good, with my ex just over a month ago. Saw it coming, she dumped me, I actually feel liberated, bah bah bah. Chapter closed. Still friends. Story goes on. I’m also in my third year of University and I’m a committee officer on our degree society. We had a social (a students gathering with alcohol) about two weeks ago and I ended getting really drunk and sleeping with this girl, who is also a committee officer on our society. In all honesty, it was probably the best sex I’ve had, and I’m a little smitten. (which is also weird as I normally hate drunk sex.) We then had sex a second time in the morning whilst sober.

Now, this girl and I knew each other before hand, but not very well. Since sleeping together, we’ve started hanging out a lot and over the last week, I think I’ve seen her almost everyday. There hasn’t been any sexual contact between us, minus an occasional cuddle and at one point a massage, since we slept together. Its important that I say that she is from Norway, is doing her degree here (south coast of England) for three years, and has only been in the country for a few months. And is really mature for her age, which is 20.