Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » Dating & Anxiety Disorder

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Dating & Anxiety Disorder
jersey girl.
Neophyte
Member # 32690

Icon 1 posted      Profile for jersey girl.     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi to everyone - I'm new!

I started to see a guy at my school in the beginning of the fall semester (September) who is a senior, while I am a sophomore in college. At first, it was a purely physical thing (we are sexually active), but as time progressed we started to get closer and it turned into a relationship "without the title" as we joked about it. I met his mother, he met my family, and we even exchanged costly Christmas presents. I felt like I knew so much about him, but not everything about him and around Christmas time I began to feel like there was something he wasn't telling me. We decided at the start of spring semester (January) to give each other space to figure out where our relationship was headed and wether we wanted to stay together.