Donate Now
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » This hurts.....bad..

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: This hurts.....bad..
mark
Neophyte
Member # 125

Icon 1 posted      Profile for mark     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hey.
ok, here is my problem, It may be kinda stupid comin from a guy.. but here goes.. This girl and I have been talking for about 6 months now. It was just small talk innocent flirting and stuff. She really liked me alot... I mean, It was ALOT. I liked her, but there was other people too..this girl was about two years younger than me so I was too full of pride to actually "be" with her.. recently I have came VERY close to getting with the other people I had intrest in.. but something inside wouldnt let me do it.. I realized that this girl that I had liked from the beginning was the one that was really who I wanted, she was always there, listining, caring.. you name it. about a week ago, we kissed, I loved it.. but the next day. she is so cold to me, and now just says she dont want anything with me. she knows how I feel about her, and for so long it was exactaly what she wanted.. It hurts so much now.. I miss her.... I miss the way things were... what do I do??? PLease?
;-)-:
Mark~

Posts: 15 | From: V.A. | Registered: Jun 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
KittenGoddess
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 1679

Icon 1 posted      Profile for KittenGoddess     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Talk to her! Tell her the things that you've said here, explain your feelings and tell her the truth about why you wouldn't be with her before. Talk about these things and find out what's really going on inside her head.

~KittenGoddess

------------------