Donate Now

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Abuse & Assault » rape (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 3 pages: 1  2  3   
Author Topic: rape
todaytomorrownever
Activist
Member # 38347

Icon 1 posted      Profile for todaytomorrownever     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I'm new to all this, don't know if this is where i'm meant to right but, im 19 now, everythings starting to get on top of me.
a month ago i went out in the evening for a cigatte, i normally do when i cant sleep, i go down the road to a little path, when i got there there were three guys there, waiting for me, i didnt realise for awhile but one was my horid ex boyfriend, they didnt say anything, but the two that werent my ex raped me, he just stood there, one stamped me in the ribs and they left me there, i cant tell anyone.
im worried i might be pregnant is it too early to do a test?

Posts: 45 | From: england | Registered: May 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
todaytomorrownever
Activist
Member # 38347

Icon 1 posted      Profile for todaytomorrownever     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
i'm sorry im finding hard to do this i should of said they keep ringing me and texting me and i dont no what to do, im scared to go out on my own
Posts: 45 | From: england | Registered: May 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
If this was a month ago, it's been more than enough time for a pregnancy test and tests for sexually transmitted infections.

Is there anything else we can help you out with in terms of dealing with this, considering your options, assuring your safety, etc.?

--------------------