Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Abuse & Assault » Will he understand? (what do guys think?)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Will he understand? (what do guys think?)
surferforlife
Neophyte
Member # 37824

Icon 1 posted      Profile for surferforlife     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
A few days ago I was sexually attacked by a guy who is a senior(im a freshman). I go to a very small, strict school and if i told a teacher or school employee he would be kicked out of school and this would go on his record, so i decided not to tell anyone. Anyways I have a boyfriend who is also a senior who I really love and is the best guy i have ever been with, he always makes me feel great about my self and never preassures me to do something that i dont want to do.Last night we were kissing and stuff when he asked if i wanted to have sex i said yes. When we were about to I had a flash back and passed out for about a min. when i woke up he assured me that he didnt do anything to me while i was asleep and i believe him, but when he asked me why i had passed out and he also asked me why i had looked so scared before we were about to have sex i lied and said that i didnt know why. My question is do you think he will understand if i tell him what happened?

--------------------
Em~

Posts: 2 | From: California | Registered: Apr 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote