Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » Sex Doesn't Feel Good

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Sex Doesn't Feel Good
cagedbird123
Activist
Member # 63989

Icon 9 posted      Profile for cagedbird123         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Um... I'm onlly 17 and I'm pretty new to the whole sex thing. My current boyfriend was my first and I was his and it didn't hurt. It's never hurt.
He's upset because while he is having fun and feeling good I'm not. I don't feel good physicaly, even though I like the idea of sex and think it's fun.
I've only done it aproxametly 5 times, and I'm familiar with mastrabation/vibrators/oral sex/fingering but none of those really feel good to me. I can even cum, but it doesn't really feel good.

Is it because I'm new to sex or because I just can't feel good during sex? I'm no stranger to mastrabation, as I said, and that doesn't really feel good either so it's not him.
I don't know. It's like I can kind of feel it, but it's not a good feeling, just nuteral (like touching the tips of your fingers.)
Sorry, I put this in more than one place because IDK where it is suposse to go.

Posts: 95 | From: Somewhere | Registered: May 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
cagedbird123
Activist
Member # 63989

Icon 1 posted      Profile for cagedbird123         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
And to clarify:
I do want sex and I am aroused when it's initiated so that's not the problem.
I'm also not pressured into it. In fact, my boyfriend was so upset when I told him that I didn't really feel good that he wanted us to just stop having sex of any kind all together because he felt it wasn't worth it if I didn't feel good too.