Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » :S Unprotected & Freaking Out! HELP!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: :S Unprotected & Freaking Out! HELP!
BabyGurl*
Neophyte
Member # 63935

Icon 4 posted      Profile for BabyGurl*     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Okay, so i'm new to this whole thing.
Anyway This is what i need help with. So my boyfriend and i are amazing but the thing is last night at about 7pm we did something and we recognize that it was totally stupid and we shouldn't have done it. I'm freaking out pretty bad but im trying to relax cause i know it will only make the situation worse. We had unprotected sex. I've read stuff about prejack but everythign says something different but i'm still pretty sure i can get pregnant off this :S He never let himself even get close to ejacking thank god but he did penetrate into me. This is why i am so scared. We always have used condoms before this and i have been on birth control for just about a year. I never missed any pills just the no condom thing. I'm supposed to get my period on may 8-sunday- so hopefully it comes :S FINGERS CROSSED!
If anyone could help Please help calm me down but i want Honesty!! Thanks!

--------------------
BabyGurl*

Posts: 10 | From: Canada | Registered: May 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
If you use your birth control pills properly AND he used withdrawal correctly -- like you said, he withdrew way before he ejaculated -- then your pregnancy risk is exceptionally low.