Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex Basics and Sexual Health » New here... and need help

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: New here... and need help
alostsolo
Neophyte
Member # 44343

Icon 7 posted      Profile for alostsolo     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hello everyone. I'm new to Scarleteen but I found it pretty useful and helping [Smile] so I hope you can help me too.
Ok so here's my story... I'm 17 and pretty low confident lol i have no real experience with girls... and the last relationship I had was the first to involve making out... so i don't know what girls think about making out and how you do stuff and everything... you know what i mean...
Well, there weren't any problems i just did what i felt and tried to make it so that she is happy and secure with everything we do... and well it was ok except for one little thing...

ok this is a bit embarrassing... well we were making out and everything and she started squeezing my testicles and well for several minutes everything was fine but after a while I ejaculated... generally everything was fine since it didn't bother her or anything.. but i just have to know a few things:

1) Do you girls really hate it when guys ejaculate fast or something like that..?

2) Sorry if I sound rude but... do girls really like squeezing the testicles that hard... [Confused]

3) I don't know if i am easily aroused.. i don't think so.. but i think i read somewhere that squeezing the testicles makes you ejaculate fast... is it true?