Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » EXPERT ADVICE » Emergencies and Crises » Scared...

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Scared...
Luna Skyly
Neophyte
Member # 107822

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Luna Skyly     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Okay. I've never used this before. But it's 2:11am where I am and I have to go to sleep but this is keeping me up...
Me and my boyfriend had been dating for like four months... And we have been well, having sex. And right now, I think we screwed up. Now I could be crazy and it could just be me freaking out since I thought I was on my period...