Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » EXPERT ADVICE » Emergencies and Crises » Super worried :(

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Super worried :(
Hachette
Neophyte
Member # 97684

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Hachette     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello ! Im french so sorry for my bad english Im still learning, i have an urgent question about periods because mine is MIA, i know im not pregnant because the only sexual thing i have done is oral and manual sex and while the receptive partner waas naked the other was fully clothed and i went first ( the female and later him so we didnt have to worry about fluid exchange, also there was no ejaculation just precum. and i also did them 2 days before my menstruation was supossed to come so there was less chance. Now im on day 30 of my 28 day cycle and i've been getting all period symptomps except my period [Frown] this sucks because i know that when you dont have a period something is not working right. I am also pregnancy paranoid because once i had a scare and now i feel everything can make you pregnant even though that is not true. Well in order to ease up my mind I bought s pregnancy test and did it yesterday with one day of delay and of course it was negative but i cant stop feeling anxious, what do you think I should do ? Have i missed something and i am pregnant?
Posts: 9 | From: France | Registered: Oct 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Onionpie
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 41699

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Onionpie     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote