Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » EXPERT ADVICE » Emergencies and Crises » i don't know what to do

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: i don't know what to do
MissyMindy
Neophyte
Member # 56099

Icon 4 posted      Profile for MissyMindy     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I'm a student, and I have been sick for most of the semester so far, so for my poli sci class, I got an F on the test we had... I went to my professor to talk to him about it today, and he told me to come back in an hour, so I did.

when I came back I started talking about how I was sick, and that's why I did so poorly, and asked what I could do to raise my grade, like extra credit and he said there were a few things I could do, and then he started to unzip his pants, and I got freaked out. he saw that i got freaked out, and he told me that if i wanted to pass, then to suck it. and i said that i would take the F. he got this crazy look on his face and told me to sit, and i was scared cause he looked like he was going to hurt me. he told me not to tell anyone what he was about to say. he said "u keep your mouth shut, and nothing bad will happen" then he pushed my books out of my hands, grabbed me, and started touching me everywhere. then he made me touch him. and i kept telling him to stop, but he wouldn't. and my shoe fell off, and he pulled my jeans down, and my underwear, and pushed me against the wall, and i couldn't breathe, and he was in me, and he was pulling my hair, and pushing me harder against the wall. when i tried to scream he started choking me, and then the next think I remember was laying on the floor face down, with him putting my shoes on me.

I don't know what to do. Eveyone always talks about him as the nicest professor on campus what is no one will believe me?