Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » EXPERT ADVICE » Ask Scarleteen » FREAKING OUT!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: FREAKING OUT!
guptakaran159
Neophyte
Member # 107300

Icon 1 posted      Profile for guptakaran159     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hey I'm from India and we do not really have any sex ed here in our schools. I'm really freaking out since the past one week. I masturbated and accidentally had got some semen on my hand.I had washed my hands with water but no soap. And later on when i held my girlfriends hand (say after 6 hours) can the sperm transfer from my hand to her hand? She fingered herself later on(after about 10 hours). So is there any chance of her getting pregnant from the sperm which transferred to her hands? Please reply soon as i'm really nervous and i have no knowledge regarding this. Sorry if you find this stupid.
Posts: 3 | From: India | Registered: Apr 2013  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
September
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 25425

Icon 1 posted      Profile for September     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Welcome to Scarleteen, gupta.

First, take a deep breath. Try to dial the anxiety down a notch, okay? There is no reason to be freaking out, and we'll help you figure out why.

I'll start by linking you to this thread, which sums up all the information you need to find out why you have nothing to worry about:
http://www.scarleteen.com/forum/ultimatebb.php?/ubb/get_topic/f/27/t/027495.html

Once you've read that, we'll be happy to answer any further questions you may have.

--------------------
Johanna
Scarleteen Volunteer

"The question is not who will let me, but who is going to stop me." -Ayn Rand

Posts: 9187 | From: Cologne, Germany | Registered: Sep 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator