Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » EXPERT ADVICE » Ask Scarleteen » Precum on underwear. FREAKING OUT!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Precum on underwear. FREAKING OUT!
runway_75
Neophyte
Member # 103999

Icon 11 posted      Profile for runway_75     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi my name is Alex and I'm new to Scarleteen. The question that I'm about to ask is pretty stupid, but I'm literally over the edge at this point and I am insanely scared right now... After my period ended on the 18th, 3days later, my boyfriend came over just to hangout like he normally does and later on, We engaged in dry sex. Next thing you know, I only have on my shirt and underwear on, but the underwear I had on were more like bikini bottoms that you wear in the pool and they're are very firm and he literally had his pants down and his penis was bare. He was teasing my vagina with it for 2-3mins then got off. When I got up the outer material of my underwear was damp from his precum. He buttoned him self back up and I proceed to grind on him. I'm guessing a day later I get this cervical mucous like fluid which probably meant that I was about to ovulate and I've been seeing it all week in my undies until yesterday. But last Wed paranoia hit me HARD!! And this is not the 1st time. Me and my BF always do stuff that's a bit sexual related and always gets scared, but then I always get my period which lasts 7 days. This time... I'm INSANELY afraid cause we never did dry sex with just underwear on, normally we're fully clothed, but this incident has me loosing sleep. We got into an argument on Friday about it then again this morning and I've been crying my eyes out because I think that I'm preggers. I've went to my cousin about it who has more experience then me when it comes to sex and boys and she says you cant get pregnant t